Home > Uncategorized > Sharia Law

Sharia Law


Sharia Law by Jihad Priest

From the album, ‘Jewish Steal’

Verse

There I was just watching Fox News
with Hannity and Colmes
They told me to watch out for Muzzies
and don’t go out alone!

Bridge

Oh those poor
Arab girls
‘Pudlickins decree

While the scum from third world cesspools
Floods my White country!

Chorus

Sharia Law-Sharia Law
Sharia Law-Sharia Law
Sharia Law-Sharia Law
Sharia Law-Sharia Law

Verse

As the Jews push integration
for the U.S.A.
They flatten Pallys just like pancakes
Itz different rules, Oye Vay!

Bridge

I check my closet
for Al-Qaeda
and say a prayer to god
I always look under my bed
for Mahmoud Ahmadinejad!

Chorus

Sharia Law-Sharia Law
Sharia Law-Sharia Law
Sharia Law-Sharia Law
Sharia Law-Sharia Law

Guitar Solo (R. Limpdick/G. Belch)

Chorus to fade

  1. May 27, 2011 at 10:23 am

    Once I got “you’ve got another thing comming” riff out of my head your parody synced pefect with breaking teh law….ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

