Home > Uncategorized > How to make your diner profitable-avoid Black customers!

How to make your diner profitable-avoid Black customers!


 

I’ll get it out of the way and admit that what I am doing is racist, I myself am (reluctantly!) a racist, and I’m not about to argue that. I’m not proud of this, but I did what I had to to stay afloat for the sake of my family and my employees and I would do it again.

I own a family restaurant that competes with large chains like Applebee’s, Chili’s, and other similarly awful places. I started this restaurant over 20 years ago, my wife is our manager, both of my kids work here when they’re not in college. Our whole life is tied up in this place, and while it’s a ton of hard work, we love it.

I’ve always prided myself that we serve food that’s much fresher and better prepared than the franchise guys, and for years a steady flow of regular customers seemed to prove me right. We’re the kind of place that has a huge wall of pictures of our happy customers we’ve known forever. However, our business was hit really hard after the market crashed, to the point where the place looked like a ghost town. A lot of the people I’ve known for years lost their jobs and either moved away or simply couldn’t afford to eat out anymore.

To cut to the chase, we were sinking fast, and before long it was clear we would lose the restaurant before the year was out. The whole family got together and we decided we would try our best to ride it out, and my kids insisted they take a semester off and work full time to spare us the two salaries. I’m very proud of my family for the way they came together. We really worked our butts off trying to keep the place going with the reduced staff.

Well the whole racist thing started after my wife was being verbally abused by a black family. I came over to see what the problem was, and a teenage boy in their group actually said “This dumb bitch brought me the wrong drink. We want a different waitress that ain’t a dumb bitch.” His whole family roared with laughter at this, parents included!

We had had a lot more black diners since the downturn, and this kind of thing was actually depressingly common. Normally I would just lie down and take this, give them a different server, and apologize to their current one in back. But this was the last straw for me. No way was I going to send my daughter out to get the same abuse from these awful people. I threw the whole bunch out, even though other than the five of them, the place was completely dead.

I talked with my wife about it afterward, and we both decided that if we were going to lose the restaurant anyway, from now on we would run it OUR WAY. I empowered all of my employees to throw anyone who spoke to them that way out, and told them I would stand behind them 100%.

My wife, who has been a bleeding-heart liberal her whole life, told me in private that the absolute worst part of her job was dealing with black diners. Almost all of them were far noisier than our other customers, complained more, left huge messes and microscopic tips, when they tipped at all. She told me if we could just get rid of them, the place would actually be a joy to work at.

I’ve been in the restaurant business a long time, so this wasn’t news to me, but to hear it from my wife, and later confirmed by my daughter… it had a big impact. I’ve never accepted any racial slurs in our household, and certainly not in my restaurant. I always taught my kids to give everyone the benefit of the doubt, and tried to do the right thing in spite of the sometimes overwhelming evidence right in front of me. But right then and there, I and my wife started planning ways to keep black people from eating at our restaurant.

First, I raised my prices. It had been long in coming, prices had skyrocketed, and we’d been trying to keep things reasonable because people were hurting. But this had brought in a ton of blacks who had been priced out of the other restaurants nearby, and so I raised my prices even higher. It worked, they would scream bloody murder when they saw the new prices on the menu, and often storm out of the place, not knowing that this was pretty much our plan.

We took a lot of other steps, changing the music, we took fried chicken off the menu, added a dress code that forbade baggy pants and athletic gear. I put up a tiny sign by the register that said “15% gratuity added to all checks” but we only added this to groups of black diners, since almost universally everyone else understands that tipping is customary.

As business started to pick up, we would tell groups of blacks that there was a long wait for a table. Whenever they complained about other patrons getting seated first, I would calmly explain that the other group had a reservation, and without fail they would storm out screaming.

And it worked! We managed to hang in through the rough times. It’s been almost two years since we started running the business this way, and we’re doing great, even better than we were before! I noticed as soon as the blacks started to leave, our regulars started coming back. Complaints dropped to almost nothing, our staff were happier, and the online reviews have been very positive. My kids are back in school, and my wife seems ten years younger, she’s proud of her work and comes in happy every day.

Of course, I did this by doing something I know to be ethically wrong. I did it by treating a whole group of people like pests and driving them away in a low and cowardly way. (though it’s not as if I could have put a sign out). I can’t help but feel like I’ve become part of the problem. At the same time, the rational part of me realizes that I did the right thing, but I don’t like knowing that I’m a bigot.

AMA.

Link

  1. October 23, 2010 at 3:11 am

    Well I think the last defiant effort to keep the blacks out would be that watermelon statue at the front door.

  2. Bill
    February 24, 2011 at 1:19 pm

    So let me ask you this, if 50 cent, Jay Z, or any of these other black rappers walked into your establishment, whom are 100x’s worth more than your restaurant, are you going to turn them down? That could be a business opportunity, but since you and your wife have already come to the conclusion, without explicitly saying it that any and all blacks are essentially rude, obnoxious and does tip, then that is not plausible.

    • February 27, 2011 at 8:16 pm

      SR, another poke and run coward. I wish folsk would hang in there and defend thier view point.

  3. srdavidson
    February 24, 2011 at 6:54 pm

    I think the owner and his wife have come to the conclusion, based on empirical evidence gathered at their establishment, that Blacks generally exhibit obnoxious, uncivilized behavior. The problem may be your failure to understand generalization and individualism. For instance Bill, would you swim in a pool swarming with sharks, confident in the fact that NOT ALL sharks bite?

    This family should have the right to serve who or whom they want to. But with the “racism” charge always a threat, they have to navigate through the deadly waters of political correctness.

    …And as for declining to serve chattering hip-hop Hottentots, maybe the family wanted to avoid these kinds of “business opportunities.”

    http://abclocal.go.com/wabc/story?section=news/local&id=4667697

    http://articles.latimes.com/2009/may/19/local/me-beverlycenter19

    • Bill
      April 29, 2011 at 9:58 am

      SRdavidson, I can understand your point to where of course I would never swim in a pool of swarming sharks with the confidence that not all sharks bite. But then I can turn around and say this, if you had the chance to swim with Dolphins who are not known to injur their trainers or even curious individuals who want to swim with them, would you yourself take the chance and go swimming with them? Your initial instinct would probably say yes. Now let’s say one of the Dolphins had a bad day and ended up biting you, now the majority of Dolphins may not exhibit such behaviors, but you experienced a tragedy, would you swim with them again? My point is if a group of white individuals came in to the restaurant and was acting eratic and out of control now are you going to say no white people are allowed and put up signs, signals or whatever to deter them away? To me business is business and whatever I need to do to bring revenue to the business that is what I will do. There are alternatives to deterring blacks away. Maybe you could employ a dress code of some sort where now you can weed out certain individuals who do not like to dress up, which will deter some blacks, whites, asians, etc. Basically your comparing blacks with sharks and that is not a good analogy. You have to come up with someone else. They do have the right to serve whomever they want. So let’s say that a familiy owned business run by blacks said that they will not serve whites then what? There would be a huge uproar and somehow, some way they will be shut down. Racism will always be here in some form or another – terrible

      And also to the owner of this comment you would not turn down a successful black male who is willing to provide revenue for you. Let’s say 50 cent came in and said I’ll buy your restaurant for $20million. Are you going to say to him “No I can’t sell it to a black man” or would you take the money beacuse you know that kind of cash will set you and your family for life?

      • therealness
        January 10, 2013 at 6:36 am

        why swim in the water Blackman? walk on it like jesus did.

  4. February 24, 2011 at 8:07 pm

    Hi Bill, thanks for stopping by and posting up a comment.
    I would ask you this; Take blacks out of the equation. What is the price tag on your principals and beliefs?

    • Bill
      April 29, 2011 at 10:02 am

      Hi Otter – what is the price tag? My price is very high on my principals and beliefts. Now of course this particular individual has no affect on my life, but I like to educate and provide perspective and reasoning. I can understand why the owner would come to that conclusion of not wanting to serve blacks because in the past it has deterred business. But what if they had a baby come in and he was crying making other patrons angry, what then? Is he going to say no babies are allowed? And again, what if there were whites that acted the same way, is he going to say no white people are allowed? Of course not b/c then that would mean no business for him.

  5. Just passing by
    March 26, 2011 at 3:07 pm

    Bill :

    So let me ask you this, if 50 cent, Jay Z, or any of these other black rappers walked into your establishment, whom are 100x’s worth more than your restaurant, are you going to turn them down? That could be a business opportunity, but since you and your wife have already come to the conclusion, without explicitly saying it that any and all blacks are essentially rude, obnoxious and does tip, then that is not plausible.

    YES I assure you 100% I would TURN THEM AWAY!!!

    • therealness
      January 10, 2013 at 3:54 am

      why eat in a white place? why you guys fighting over it? let them have there nasty ass food. watermelon is very healthy for you!! greens, red beans & rice, neck bones cornbread ect… its all healthy for you. so let them eat there nasty ass food.let them short dick flat ass stringy haired blue eyed devils have there dirty red robin.

  6. Just passing by
    March 26, 2011 at 3:13 pm

    I just had to comment… I was browsing the internet and fell upon your very interesting story. One of my relatives owns a restaurant and the SAME THING happened to him!!

    He would have Black Families with little kids come in that would be so loud that everyone else was driven crazy by their screaming and yelling and LOUD TALKING. So he began throwing black people out for making too much noise. They would storm out mad and the other WHITE GUEST of the restaurant would CHEER as they were thrown out!!! Yes, I’m serous.

    At first he ran his restaurant with low prices, etc. etc. etc. BUT He had the same issues that you had… Then he figured out a KEY to the Restaurant Business… You MUST Charge HIGH PRICES to keep the Blacks out. He also started to do things such as give the Blacks POOR SERVICE to drive them away. The Hostess was trained to be RUDE to black guest and say there was a 2 hour wait (when in reality there was perhaps a 15 minute wait.

    The result is, once the BLACKS stopped coming to his restaurant his profits DOUBLED!!! Then DOUBLED AGAIN!!!

    Black people RUIN your business!! You DO NOT want to serve Black Customers DRIVE THEM OFF and you’ll be BETTER OFF!!

    • Bill
      April 29, 2011 at 10:06 am

      Where do you live just out of curiosity? So are you saying all blacks or a certain age group? Black women? Black men?

    • therealness
      January 10, 2013 at 4:23 am

      black people… please stop eating at white restaurants!!! they cant cook!! cook your own food!! why are you tryn to fit in? leave them alone!! why do you want to sit next to them? why do you want to intergrate with them? they are a race of devils!! leave them and their food alone!! back in africa.. egypt. you were kings and queens. didnt need white food. come back to your roots black man. after slavery you lost who you were, now you only think of the whie man. you were rulers of the world!!! you went to sleep, and now look whos ruling!! its their turn now. so… stop complaining about there shit. open your own resturant!! shame on you for eating from those devils!! again…. leave them and there nasty ass food alone. who you think cooked for them during slavery? colonal sanders? his chicken recipe was stolen from a black slave!! they never cooked anything!! they cant cook shit!! stop eating from their bullshit resturants!! keep yelling and loud talking… cause theyre just afraid of you. why pay high ass prices for nasty ass food anyway? why wait 2hrs for nasty ass food? please stop it black man. when and what year and what day and what time did white people change and start loving you? these are the slave masters children!!! they dont and will never like love or even serve you. they were put here so the black man can see evil. you want to know what evil looks like? than just look at a white man or woman. so when they do wrong to you… remember… thats what devils are supposed to do. theres no love in devils!! so please stay away from them and there NASTY ASS FOOD.

      • March 20, 2016 at 4:57 pm

        Very funny. No one in Egypt was black other than slaves. However, it couldn’t be more typical for a black hag to pretend “we was kings and queens up in here ya ‘eard us!”

  7. srdavidson
    March 30, 2011 at 10:28 pm

    Thanks for the comments, Just Passing by. It is nice to hear from someone who has had personal knowledge of Black behavior. I feel for your relative. The restaurant business is a highly competitive and stressful environment. Having to put up with the obnoxious, destructive habits of Blacks while trying to make an honest living is just another reason for separation of the races.

    • Bill
      April 29, 2011 at 10:10 am

      And so you believe that there should be a white only restaurant and a black only restaurant? And that should go over movie theaters, water fountains, shopping malls, even facebook! So basically you want it to be like the early 20th century – I see. Wow some interesting comments on here I love it. Hey while we are on it, let’s talk about interracial dating!

  8. Bill
    April 29, 2011 at 10:13 am

    Let me ask those who agree with this post, are you racist or expressing your views? Do you agree with Obama as president?

  9. srdavidson
    April 29, 2011 at 6:27 pm

    Bill, you need to define “racism” for me before I can give you an answer. That Trotsky attributed neologism seems to have a very subjective meaning, depending on the source.

    Your dolphin analogy has so many hypothetical contingencies that it has no relevance to the point, that being that Whites are not allowed free association or representation as other non-White groups are. Try reading my article at the link below, and see if you can answer the challenge:

    https://redrobinchronicles.wordpress.com/2010/10/30/an-open-challenge/

    And you know damn well Bill that if a White-owned restaurant openly refused to serve Blacks that Al Sharpton, Jesse Jackson and the Mainstream media would be crucifying the poor owner, staging marches, filing lawsuits, hate crime charges, making threats, etc. You openly prove this point in your own post by suggesting that the owner “put in a dress code.” Why can’t he just say “hey, sorry, we don’t allow Blacks in here? The answer? See the points above.

    Let’s quit the PC patty-cake, Bill. Fact is, no sane society wants Blacks in it. they’re smelly, violent, dull-witted and all around unpleasant. It’s the foundation of ‘White flight’ and the reason every Black country is a third-world dung hill gestating with HIV, machete massacres and blood thirsty warlords.

  10. April 30, 2011 at 7:42 pm

    Hi Bill,
    Earlier you asked me about a baby crying and not allowing babies. It is up to the owner to choose, and if his choices kill his business then he reaps what he sews.
    That is the beauty of what America was supposed to be. Liberty and freedom to control your own life, to which is the White American way.

    And as far as BHO is concerned (you generally asked our opinion on his presidency), he stinks as a policy maker, horrible at international affairs, laughable economic policies, obvious social agenda, and I truly believe even though he is just as white as he is black, he leveraged his skin color to get where he is and he pander to blacks.

    -Otter

  11. April 30, 2011 at 7:54 pm

    Bill :

    And so you believe that there should be a white only restaurant and a black only restaurant? And that should go over movie theaters, water fountains, shopping malls, even facebook! So basically you want it to be like the early 20th century – I see. Wow some interesting comments on here I love it. Hey while we are on it, let’s talk about interracial dating!

    Are you saying a legal segregation, or a federal type law? No that doesn’t make sense. It is up to the proprietors, I think proprietors have the right to serve or not serve whoever they want. And if that naturally creates a “black restaurant” or a “White restaurant”, then fine.
    I wouldn’t go to a black restaurant, just like I won’t go to an Indian restaurant. Cleanliness and moral values are questionable, I don’t like that type of food, and who knows what you get in your sandwich in those places.

    As far as interracial relationships, lets stay on topic for the appropriate thread.
    You can open a dialog on mixed races at the following thread. See Otter Bot:
    https://redrobinchronicles.wordpress.com/2010/12/11/pc-inter-racial-marriage/

    • therealness
      January 10, 2013 at 4:57 am

      bILL Ithink there should be white only and black only. ours and theres. complete seperation. why you wanna eat their food? why? cant you hear them? they dont want nothing to do with your black ass. so why you being all rodney king and shit? no… we cant just all get along. so kool it with all that!! leave them alone!! be like them, get your own!! theyd respect you then. but as long as you keep trying to eat there food and go into there movie theaters ect… they are not going to respect you. let them devils be!! wake up!!! the devils are just being who they are. they know there time is short on our planet. so come out of her… like the bible says!! it says ” come out of her my people” come on man… stop it. bill? what kind of name is that for a black man? are any asians called bill? no!! you got that name from your slave master. not your mother. she named you that because she forgot her ancesters names. so all she knows is white white white. stop trying to love people who dont know how to love you back!!! they were made to only love themselves and there dogs. thats it!! I cant belive your trying to eat sleep piss and sleep next to them!!! why? no really… why? I like the ku klux klan & the skin heads… why? cause they think like me. COMPLETE SEPERATION. so to all you white devils out there… Im all for you having yours and blacks having theirs.thanx for running the blacks out!! they shouldve had their black asses in there to begin with.

  12. Richard
    June 12, 2011 at 6:37 pm

    A wee pinch of Ricin in the gravy usually solves the problem rather quickly if the dosage is correct; a general rule of thumb to insure success with oral administration is 20–30 mg/kg.

    • jobue jigga killa
      June 15, 2011 at 3:51 am

      I hate dem niggerz… i give fitty cent some buthole plesures and dip my shet staind balls in his sizzoup. heezy fo sheezy. my strong wite cock will make dem aryan babees cum outta his azz. zieg heiser for shizer. gottdam monkeez. i tell you, niggaz luv dat buttseckz yo. id let mey white alabaster woman suk me dry, swallow then i puch her in the ngut to make her upchuck into a gaping fitty cent asshole. he like it a lot wawaweewa. balcknigger backpussy can nt compate to the almighty sleeve of white wizard.

      but jay z, i’d let him eat at my establishment. hey- he makes good music..

      +W>A>R!!!+
      !!!RAHOWA!!!

      • therealness
        January 10, 2013 at 5:30 am

        right on!!! my friend. Im with you on that. ive been wanting blacks to come away from you for a long time!! us niggers need to seperate ourselves from you!! so all those blacks that want to stay with you, eat with you, and marry your women… I say do what you want with them. zieg heiser thier asses!!! if jay z eats at your establishment? he needs to be zieg heise’rd too!! tired of all blacks tryn to please whites!! whites will respect blacks if they got off their asses and bulit their own for their own, married their own, & want to do for thier own. we’re already running sports, we all ready proved that we can be president, we already proved that we own the medical field. the first heart surgen was a black man. so why are blacks still asking whites for shit? why even try to compete with the white wizard? its their turn to rule. just seperate from them and allow them to deal with the east them boys over there aint playn!! they have their hands full with worldly shit. so why their fighting the east? just chill blackman… and get your shit together. they cant fight!! they hide behind hoods and talk shit. but one on one? not!!! so be careful out there and be guarilla like!! stay in packs.. never alone. be a monkey!! fight like a monkey. let the beast out!! you’ll see… they will run from th beast. not from you. they have little bitty cocks!! so if you you get caught? it wont hurt. they cant even satisfy their women!! all they do is suck… we fuck… so … lets do this. WHITE BREAD. oh…. and if you met 50cent? he’d put 2 in you before you could say sieg…

  13. srdavidson
    June 15, 2011 at 8:54 pm

    Another lucid illustration on why home schooling is on the uptick.

    • jobue jigga killa
      June 16, 2011 at 5:21 pm

      I agree wholeheartedly. Aryan Cock is superior to that of mongrel cock of all sorts, but I digress… Ah wont sit at no tabel that no gottdam niger sit at.Need to be colored only like the good old days. Wont send my preshus superior ARYAN childs to school n brathe the same air as the mongolois nether. There daily teachings are about how WHITES are unite and best overall. nigers are uncapable of smrt thinking- only can run shoot or thow a ball & cook up crack. chinks are dum enough to make stuff for dirt cheap & take away jobs from the WHITES. dune coons jewin all the oil. jews turn up theyr noses and try to law everybody to they ways. there noses are so jewmongus- why? cause air is free. we teach em bout Jesus too. All the picures of jesus are of a white aryan man. prusian blue eyes to watch over white protection. amen

      WCOTC.RaHoWa.

      otter,spike,and srdavison are the best

      srdavidson :
      Another lucid illustration on why home schooling is on the uptick.

      • therealness
        January 10, 2013 at 6:23 am

        amen on everything but the cock. our cocks are long and strong!! just ask your girl. you wasnt made to have big cocks… only to cause mischiff and allow us to see what evil looks like. no one ever saw what evil lokked like until you came on the scene.now that we see what the devil looks like… we are dealing with you slowly. your nigger word dont phase blacks anymore. we use it more often than you!! WE KILLED that. now all you have is hoods sheets and bald heads. it aint gettn you no where!! if i were you I’d worry bout those eastern boys. they pretty pissed at you. while your concentrating on blacks? those sand niggas are fuckin your boys up!! the jews are using your asses… and you still… worried bout the blacks here in america? your pres is black!! their banging each other all over the white house!! having bbq’s in the back of the white house… family reuins ect… stop hatin!! yo shit is done home boy. mexicans and asians are takin over this country. and your still worried bout the few blacks that are here? I think whites are falling asleep. like blacks did thousands of years ago. I think china is the next super power. and the east is gonna keep you busy fighting them. while you concentrate on your blacks? your shit is getting takin away from you.the blacks in america are sleep. they think you love them. so why hate them? you have them where you want them, there in the east fighting for you!! wake up white man!!! and see who your real emeny is!! your sleeping, even if you exsterminate all the blacks in your country? you really think the east is gonna let up on you? hell no!!! they dont like blacks or whites!!! get your shit together and stop bullshittn!!! your house is going down if you dont wake up. nigga this nigga that…. thats all you got? come on now…. nigga is a house hold word in the black community!! that word means bro!! friend!! homie!! it dont mean what you want it to mean. blacks are awake now. they will fuck you up!!! come with that klan & baldhead shit if you want… you will get fucked up.they think like you you now… their proud like you now. they love there black skin like you love your white skin now. so just warning you. dont try that 1800 bullshit!! dont come out it your whie robes…. they will get stained if you know what i mean. this is the new gen…. your scare tactics dont work on us anymore. we welcome it. all that burning the cross in the front yard? you will get delt with!! best leave that to those niggas that want to be with you. your dealing with black men now. you can do with those niggas as you see fit. but the blackmen? dont evn think about it.

  14. srdavidson
    June 16, 2011 at 10:48 pm

    That’s it? That’s the best you can muster? More “muh dick” niggerisms and bland, shopworn, lib-girl one liners? Jaysus H. Cliche, that’s the intellectual equivalent of lighting your own farts, sugar tits.

    Now don’t get me wrong; I enjoy unexpurgated exhalations and bawdy bon mots as much as the next guy, but there has to be some wry wit involved. Your stuff, well, to be rather blunt kid, it just ain’t good. Maybe it plays well with the pimply-faced World of Warcraft whiggers you keystroke with, but it just ain’t funny enough for the big leagues. It has the tiresome banality of a Jackie Mason stand up routine.

    I never realized how much the thought of Whites having the to right free association worried you lefties. It’s definitely effecting your game. I suggest some time on the bench, just till you can get something better over the attempted-thread-derailment-plate, rather than those scatological sliders you keep pitching. ‘Cuz nigga, I’m gonna go yard with those all day long.

  15. June 17, 2011 at 12:04 pm

    Wow I go away for a few days and the place is a mess. That Jobue is all over the place. Clearly no real opinion on anything but rather brainwashed rhetoric from his guilt ridden lefty edumucation.

  16. therealness
    January 10, 2013 at 6:56 am

    why eat their nasty ass food Blackman? you mean to tell me… you like their food? why? when did you come to like white peoples food? red robins? come on now!!! they cook like white people!!! why argue bout eating at some white place? nasty ass hamburgers!!! they dont have shit on blacks!!! cook your own blackman!!! if you opened up a black robin? all you would have is black and white customers!! they couldnt resist!! stop eating their food!!! its not good for you!! stick to watermelon and all other fruit!! stick to greens and beans and cornbread. no pork!! just good ole southern food. grits. oatmeal. ect… and see wont you live long and strong. let them serve their hamburger and french fries and hot dogs. you cook for yourself and stay out of those death traps!!! eat salad and water (boiled)…. keep it simple. let them kill one another. stay out of there shit. they dont care about you or their own kind. yes they only want to serve their own kind… but they dont give a fuck about no one!! just money. so… stop beggin the white man for a hot dog!!! leave their NASTY ASS FOOD ALONE.

  17. LostSpaniard
    August 31, 2013 at 2:24 pm

    As individuals, most people are on their best behavior. When in a group, the same person tends to be more confident about who they are and therefore will wave his/her colors loudly.

    This family and their last ditch effort to save their business, succeeded with their experimental “customer filter” and it made their business thrive. That is, after all, the point in running a business, right?

    When you start a business to sell something, you will need a target clientel. If you sell tamales you target latinos, steak and potatos you aim at whites, crawfish and fried chicken for blacks.

    If you have a restaurant, you can attempt to sell what you please to your target clientel. It’s your investment, your livelyhood, and in many cases your reputation. You sell to some, not to all. Sell to those who you can manage to sell to. There is no rule that says a business owner must sell to please everyone. A business owner strives to please his/her/their target clientel. Those that appreciate what a business has to offer them will behave accordingly and they will come back for more.

    Did these folks do wrong? Not necessarily. Does what they did have bad label? Only if you look at it that way. The clientel that they were not necessarily targeting was shutting down their business and making of them an emotional mess- so why cater to “them” at all? Change you business tactics to cater to those that want to do business with you – “if you build it, they will come.”

    Bottom line:
    If you want to operate a business for a target clientel, cater to that group.
    If you want to sell to everyone, sell toilet paper.

  18. September 28, 2014 at 12:52 pm

    It’s just too bad Lincoln couldn’t get that Liberia thing to work out.

  19. March 18, 2016 at 7:39 pm

    The truth is blacks are ugly, ignorant, small and stupid. Every human in every enterprise everywhere should do everything possible to repel them from every place humans are found. The smell alone is incentive enough for all humans to be racist against blacks.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

