Home > hate, kill whitey, racist > Exterminate White People

Exterminate White People


I know this is old news, but none the less still amazing.

His words aren’t really what is amazing to me. In fact I don’t care if he shouts “kill, kill, kill, the white man” everywhere he goes.

The shocking part is the forums that this guy receives. He speaks at colleges. He is a professor.
Additionally this guy skimmed through the left and right media un-scathed.

“…….coming up with the one idea. And the one idea is, how we are going to exterminate white people, because that in my estimation is the only conclusion I have come to. We have to exterminate white people off the face of the planet to solve this problem.” – Dr. Kamau Kambon (aka Leroy Jefferson)

You have got to be kidding me.

Watch the clip just to make sure you remember who you are and who you should strive to protect.

http://www.youtube.com/v/IN5StQAr7n0&hl=en_US&fs=1&

  1. March 23, 2010 at 1:01 am

    One thing about Blacks that I admire, they don't mince words.

  2. March 24, 2010 at 1:56 am

    I am always trying to be polite……

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

